News Items - Michigan Academic Library Association
Announcing the 2019 Annual Conference Scholarship Winners
The Conference Scholarship subcommittee is pleased to announce this year's conference scholarship recipients:

Annual Conference Scholarship Recipients (each will receive full registration to the Annual Conference, two nights lodging at the conference hotel, and a $50 travel stipend):
  • Katie Alphenaar - Grand Valley State University
  • Elizabeth Bucciarelli - Eastern Michigan University
  • Emily Dunn - Kettering University
  • Katie Iversen - Wayne State University
  • Beth Lieberman - North Central Michigan College
  • Zoe McLaughlin - Michigan State University

A huge thank you to everyone who applied, and a hearty CONGRATULATIONS to each of the recipients!

We look forward to seeing each one of you at this year's MiALA Conference on May 13 & 14 at the Conference Center at Saginaw Valley State University

With sincere best wishes from the Conference Scholarship Subcommittee:
Elizabeth Walker, Spring Arbor University (Chair)
Agnes Widder, Michigan State University

Published: 03/29/19