burger-menu

British Columbia Economic Development Association - Event Information


Event Name:Softlanding: Cloud Security Workshop
Description:When it comes to securing cloud workloads, a new approach is needed. Workloads evolve rapidly, so how do you ensure that the ever-changing services follow best practices for security?

In the Azure Virtual Event: Cloud Security, you'll learn how to address some of the most urgent security challenges. Join us to learn how Azure Security Center and Azure Defender can provide enhanced protections and security for hybrid and multi-cloud environments, streamlined with world-class AI and automation.
During this training event, you will:
  • Learn how to assess the security state of your Azure, on-premises, and multi-cloud resources.
  • Experience how Azure Defender protects hybrid cloud workloads.
  • Get hands-on experience with tools to simplify enterprise compliance and use AI to quickly identify threats.

DETAILS
Date: Thursday, September 23, 2021
Time: 9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST
Event Date:9/23/2021
Event Time:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Pacific
Location:
Event Registration:
Outlook/vCalendar/Google:Click on the icon next to the date(s) to add to your calendar:
9/23/2021
Email Reminder:click here to setup an email reminder for this event


return to British Columbia Economic Development Association