University Aviation Association

Nominations for the 73nd Collegiate Aviation Conference & Expo may be made by Professional, Associate, Corporate, or Institutional members only.

For specific Awards criteria visit

We are now accepting nominations for the following awards:
  • W. W. Estridge Award
  • John K. Lauber Safety Award
  • V. L. Laursen Award
  • Frank E. Sorenson Award
  • William A. Wheatley Award
  • Carolyn P. Williamson Award

Deadline for 2020 Award nomination submissions is September 1, 2020.