News Items - Chesapeake Water Environment Association

Cast your Vote for 2017/2018 CWEA Officers
Please look in your email for instructions on how to vote electronically. Voting will close on August 4, 2017, at midnight.

CWEA is pleased to announce the following slate of officers for the 2017/2018 year:

Utility Member Representative: Robert Roff, New Castle County, Delaware
Delaware Trustee: Prabhu Chandrasekeran, P.E., Greely and Hansen
Secretary: Alan Will, P.E., Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson, Inc.
Treasurer: Cece Nguyen, P.E., Brown and Caldwell
WEF Delegate:  James Shelton, P.E., Arcadis
Vice President: Aaron Hughes, Washington Suburban Sanitary Commission

Please look in your email for your instructions on how to cast your vote.  

Contact Cheryl Paulin for assistance, if necessary. or 717-630-0303

Published: 07/25/17