Project/Committee Details - CHLA/ABSC
CHLA/ABSC Special Committee on Research
This area provides access to tools and resources to support CHLA /ABSC members is their research endeavours.
Primary Contact:
Laura Hamonic
Contact Email:
Project/Committee Member Information
Catherine Boden
Glyneva Bradley-Ridout
Ms Sandy Campbell
Carol Cooke
Maren Goodman
Genevieve Gore
Kelly Hatch
Erin Langman
Ms. Mê-Linh Lê
Ashley Jane Leonard
Julia Martyniuk
Robin Parker
Amanda Ross-White
University of Ottawa
Linda Yang