Sections/Interest Groups/Committees Details - Michigan Academic Library Association
The Web/UX IG will share expertise, evaluate and share tools, and provide professional development opportunities. We will explore, among other things, issues relating to web development, web design, accessibility, user experience, and usability--both in virtual and physical environments.
Primary Contact:
Brian Holda
Contact Email:
Sections/Interest Groups/Committees Member Information
Mr. Brian Holda
Julia Daniel Walkuski
Mary Beeker
Ms Teresa Biegun
Ashley Blinstrub
Mr. Steven K Bowers
Jennifer Brandon
Rachael Clark
Ms. Sela Constan-Wahl
Ms. Sela Constan-Wahl
Ms. Sela Constan-Wahl
Mr. Joseph Gajda
Mrs. Amanda Gantchev
Julie Gotch
Emily Hayes
Lauren Hoehn
Mr. Cole Hudson
John Kroondyk
Megan Kudzia
Heather Ladiski
Mr. Jeff Lash
Mr Gary Maixner
Kristen Mapes
Mrs. Elizabeth Measell
Sara Memmott
Elaine Meyer
Kristin Meyer
Mr. Joshua Sanchez
Jessica Shuck
Jill Spreitzer
Timothy Streasick
Martha Stuit
John Szilagyi
Heather Thomas-Ladiski
Mr. Brian Yost