Interest Groups/Committees Details - Michigan Academic Library Association
The STEM Interest Group was created to foster the development, evaluation and promotion of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics advocacy, best practices, collaboration and reference services to Michigan's academic librarians, library staff and the communities they serve
Primary Contact:
Rebecca Renirie
Contact Email:
Interest Groups/Committees Member Information
Rebecca Renirie
(IG Chair)
Dawn Winans
(IG Vice Chair)
Saxony Betts
Jennifer Blossey
Jodi Coalter
Mr. Edward Eckel
Corey Goethe
Barbara Harvey
Ms. Kelly Hovinga
Amanda Itria
Beth Johns
Andrea Kepsel
Megan Kudzia
Heather Ladiski
Ms. Carrie Leatherman
Helen Look
Sophia McFadden-Keesling
Elaine Meyer
Debbie Morrow
Heather Perrone
Andy Petersen
Christina Radisauskas
Fran Rosen
Heidi Schroeder
Jill Spreitzer
Dawn Swanson
Eric Tans
Suzi Teghtmeyer
Joanna Thielen
Mrs. Jamie Tiemeyer
Ms. Lori Tschirhart
Tom Volkening
Mr. Abraham Wheeler