Sections/Interest Groups/Committees Details - Michigan Academic Library Association
Collection Analysis and Assessment IG
The Collection Analysis and Assessment Interest Group is dedicated to exploring the manifold ways in which librarians address concerns in areas such as physical space, budget allocations, collection diversity, and e-resource purchase and licensing. Additionally, this group is interested in looking at how institutions have employed discrete methods to work with these (and many other issues) pivoting around collection development.
Primary Contact:
Breezy Silver (CL Section Chair)
Contact Email:
Sections/Interest Groups/Committees Member Information
Sarah Beaubien
Mr. Paul Beavers
Mr. Matthew Buckley
Ms Emily Campbell
Ms Hui Hua Chua
Rachael Clark
Mrs. Emanuela DeCenso
Katie Edson
Julia Eisenstein
Regina Gong
Mrs Shu Guo
Joelle Hannert
Ms Andrea Hanserd
Mike Hawthorne
Ranti Junus
Frances Krempasky
Helen Levenson
Mrs. Francene Lewis
Helen Look
Sandra Martin
Ms Hazel McClure
Leah Morin
Jill Morningstar
Edwina Murphy
Ms Jennifer Nason Davis
Ms Karen Nelson
Mrs. Lori Rinaldi
Fran Rosen
Patrick Sanders
Heidi Schroeder
Ms. Breezy Silver
Ms. Maureen Simari
Bryan Skib
Katherine Swart
Fred Sweet
Ms Virginia Thomas
Heather Thomas-Ladiski
Corinne Thompson
Kim Webster
Ms. Jacqueline Wrosch
Mrs. Rochelle Zimmerman