Sections/Interest Groups/Committees Details - Michigan Academic Library Association
Shared Print Collaboration IG
The Shared Print Collaboration Interest Group was formed to further optimize the management of information resources for students and faculty by reducing unnecessary duplication, leveraging shared assets and expanding the information resources available statewide, while meeting the information needs of library users at each institution.
Primary Contact:
Mike Hawthorne
Contact Email:
Sections/Interest Groups/Committees Member Information
Mike Hawthorne
Mr. Steven K Bowers
Mr. Matthew Buckley
Ms Emily Campbell
Randy Dykhuis
Pamela Grudzien
Helen Levenson
Helen Look
Leah Monger
Mrs. Amie Pifer
Mr. Min (Richard) Ren
Mrs. Melissa Rohen
Heidi Schroeder
Ms. Lori Tschirhart