Sections/Interest Groups/Committees Details - Michigan Academic Library Association
Fine Arts IG
The Fine Arts Interest Group was formed to serve as a forum for academic librarians who work with users and collections in the fine arts, including but not limited to, visual art, creative writing, dance, film, media production, music, and theatre to share ideas, collaborate, and develop professionally in order to best serve our constituencies' unique needs.
Primary Contact:
Michael Duffy
Contact Phone:
Sections/Interest Groups/Committees Member Information
Mr. Michael Duffy
Grace Haynes
(IG Secretary)
Ms. Janet Danek
Ms. Kathleen DeMey
Heather Fisher
Jessica Hronchek
Katie Iversen
Sarah Kolk
Edwina Murphy
Josh Olsen
Kim Ranger
Jane Reiter
Mrs. Melissa Rohen
Shannon Rossi
Ms. Dianna Sachs
Marianne Swierenga
Laura Thompson
Jennifer Zimmer