Interest Groups/Committees Details - Michigan Academic Library Association
Access Services IG
The Access Services IG was formed to help foster collaboration and provide professional development opportunities to support those interested in all aspects of Access Services. This IG will share best practices and facilitate discussion on areas including but not limited to circulation, student management, space planning, reserves, and stack maintenance.
Primary Contact:
Josh Olsen
Contact Email:
Contact Phone:
Interest Groups/Committees Member Information
Josh Olsen
(IG Chair)
Rachel Minkin
(IGCC liaison)
Ms. Bethany Kennedy
Terri Koyl
Heather Ladiski
Mr. Brian Merry
Samantha Minnis
Susan Powers
Mr. Jonathan Scherger
Holly Sorscher
Sandra Standish
Mr. Thomas Zantow