Interest Groups/Committees Details - Michigan Academic Library Association
Archives & Special Collections IG
The Archives & Special Collections Interest Group was formed to provide support for MiALA members with interest in or responsibilities for archival, manuscript, or special collections through the sharing of knowledge, experience, and skills along with the discussion of best practices. This group may serve an advocacy role in the development or provisioning of collaborative resources to benefit MiALA members and associated institutions in the area of archives and special collections. This group is meant to supplement the resources of regional and national archival and librarian organizations that support work in these areas.
Primary Contact:
David Malone
Contact Email:
Interest Groups/Committees Member Information
Mr. David Malone
(IG Chair)
Dawn Winans
(IGCC Liaison)
Megan Badgley-Malone
Ms. Leslie Behm
Meredith Bishop
Meagan Brown
Mr. Richard Buboltz
Emily Busch
Ms. Lori Curtis
Ms. Robin Dean
Cynthia Dopp
Mr Paul Gallagher
Dr. William Katerberg
Mrs. Noelle Keller
Emily Koelzer
Ms. Elizabeth Lorbeer
Andrew Lundeen
Ms Stephanie McCoy
Andrea McMillan
Amelia Mowry
Susan O'Brien
Stephanie Pavlica
Mrs Monica Porter
Leigh Rupinski
Valerie Salazar
Jessica Shuck
Dr. Susan Steuer
Kari Theisen
Laura Thompson
Carol Whittaker