Event Registration - Rocky Mountain Water Environment Association

Joint Annual Conference
9/10/17 - 9/13/17

This is the 89th Annual Conference for the Rocky Mountain Section of AWWA and the 79th Annual Conference for the Rocky Mountain Water Environment Association.  This is a Joint Conference filled with very informative presentations and a number of additional entertaining and educational activities.
  Feesthese will increase after 7-31-17:
Full Conference – Member            $ 265.00  $ 320.00
Full Conference –NonMember       $ 330.00  $ 400.00
One Day – Member                      $ 190.00  $ 210.00
One Day – NonMember                $ 235.00  $ 260.00
Exhibit Hall Only – One Day          $  80.00
Student                                      $   40.00
Guest/Spouse                             $   40.00
One Day Speaker Fee                  $ 190.00
Vendor Booth                            $1,000.00
Hotel reservations can be made online using the following HiltonLink, which includes our Group Discount:  http://embassysuites.hilton.com/en/es/groups/personalized/F/FNLESES-RMS-20170908/index.jhtml

OR by calling 1(800)-Embassy (1.800.362.2779) and using the following Code for the Group Discount: RMS

Room charges are as follows:  Single $144; Double $159; Triple $174; Quadruple $180

If rooms are no longer available at the Embassy Hotel, there are alternative rooms at the Fairfield Hotel.  Reservations can be made online using the following link, which includes our Group Discounthttp://www.marriott.com/meeting-event-hotels/group-corporate-travel/groupCorp.mi?resLinkData=Joint%20Annual%20Conference%20–%20RMSAWWA%20%26%20RMWEA%5Eftclv%60RMWRMWA%60144%60USD%60false%604%609/9/17%609/13/17%609/1/17&app=resvlink&stop_mobi=yes

OR by calling (970) 461-1000 and requesting a room for the Joint Annual Conference RMSAWWA & RMWEA 

**Early on site Exhibitor registration will be on Saturday, September 9th, between 1pm-5pm**
Location: Embassy Suites, 4705 Clydesdale Parkway, Loveland, CO 80538

Registration ends on September 13, 2017